logo

GET IT DONE.

Happy Hump Day

WOD For: Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Do you even deadlift?

Read More

:30 For 30

WOD For: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Back to the grind

Read More

Happy Memorial Day

WOD For: Monday, May 28, 2018

Posted in: WOD

No classes today

Read More

“Murph”

WOD For: Sunday, May 27, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Beers & BBQ to follow today’s last class. We’ll be closed on Monday for Memorial Day.

Read More

Snatch-Jump-Run

WOD For: Saturday, May 26, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Saturday Sweat + Murph Prep

Read More

Happy Friday!

WOD For: Friday, May 25, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Lots of Rowing and Dyning

Read More

Thursday Triplet

WOD For: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Pulling and pushing

Read More

Squat Central

WOD For: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Watch out for that first box jump, it’s a doozy!

Read More

Up Fast Down Slow

WOD For: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Strength + Sprints

Read More

Team Choice

WOD For: Monday, May 21, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Starting the week with a long grind.

Read More

A Blast from the Past

Want to take a look for old articles or WODs? Just select the month from the dropdown menu and take a ride on the time machine through the history of Maxability!