logo

GET IT DONE.

Benchmark WOD

WOD For: Saturday, July 08, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Keep chippin away at this classic CrossFit WOD.

Read More

7/7/17

WOD For: Friday, July 07, 2017

Posted in: WOD

This could be a long one depending on your HSPU & DU. Don’t get stuck on one movement forever…scale/modify accordingly.

Read More

Snatch Work + Stations

WOD For: Thursday, July 06, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Drop it low!

Read More

Hero WOD

WOD For: Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Low reps – lots of rounds.

Read More

Happy Fourth!

WOD For: Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Posted in: WOD

No classes today. Congratulations Lanny & Mae!

Read More

1 Rep Max Day!

WOD For: Monday, July 03, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Regular schedule today. Closed on Tuesday.

Read More

Sunday Funday

WOD For: Sunday, July 02, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Going old school.

Read More

Throwing It Back

WOD For: Saturday, July 01, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Wake up wake up wake up!

Read More

Bring Your Socks

WOD For: Friday, June 30, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Give yourself time to #getswole

Read More

Three Part Thursday

WOD For: Thursday, June 29, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Note: This weekend’s schedule will stay the same. We will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th. On Wednesday, July 5th, the first class of the day will be at 12:00.

Read More

A Blast from the Past

Want to take a look for old articles or WODs? Just select the month from the dropdown menu and take a ride on the time machine through the history of Maxability!