logo

GET IT DONE.

Sweaturday

WOD For: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Active Recovery…if you did Barbara.

Read More

It’s A Girl

WOD For: Friday, August 24, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Ending the work week with a classic CF WOD.

Read More

#TBT: Three By Three

WOD For: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Run it back

Read More

Hump Day Triplet

WOD For: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Rings and things

Read More

Nice Day For a Walk

WOD For: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Let’s get in a solid strength/skill session with some gymnastics and core work.

Read More

Legs On Legs

WOD For: Monday, August 20, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Starting the week with a barbell complex and a burner!

Read More

Sunday Sweat

WOD For: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Gettin it done together

Read More

A Little Bit Of This…

WOD For: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Posted in: WOD

A little bit of that…

Read More

Happy Friday!

WOD For: Friday, August 17, 2018

Posted in: WOD

Spend your happy hour at the gym

Read More

You Say Tabata

WOD For: Thursday, August 16, 2018

Posted in: WOD

The faster you finish, the more rest you get.

Read More

A Blast from the Past

Want to take a look for old articles or WODs? Just select the month from the dropdown menu and take a ride on the time machine through the history of Maxability!