logo

GET IT DONE.

Two Round Tuesday

WOD For: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Don’t forget to sign up on the whiteboard for the Gobble Gobble Throwdown!

Read More

Take Two

WOD For: Monday, October 23, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Have a chipperific Monday!

Read More

Howdy Partner

WOD For: Saturday, October 21, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Split the reps, but not the runs.

Read More

It’s a Gripper

WOD For: Friday, October 20, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Happy Friday! Don’t forget your hook grip.

Read More

Lucky #7

WOD For: Thursday, October 19, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Sign ups for the Gobble Gobble Throwdown will start today! Write your name up on the whiteboard if you’d like to compete. Please be sure you can make the date – Sunday, November 26

Read More

Best of Both Worlds

WOD For: Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Try to arrive early and work on some of the mobility drills from last Wednesday. Consider using one of the scale downs we practiced for pistols.

Read More

4 Rounds AFAP

WOD For: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Today is about sprinting! And we don’t mean running.

Read More

Heavy Deads + Stations

WOD For: Monday, October 16, 2017

Posted in: WOD

We’d like to thank everyone who participated in Barbells For Boobs. It was a great day!

Read More

Barbells For Boobs

WOD For: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Let’s put in a few minutes of hard work for a great cause!

Read More

3-2-1 Run

WOD For: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Posted in: WOD

Go hard for 3!

Read More

A Blast from the Past

Want to take a look for old articles or WODs? Just select the month from the dropdown menu and take a ride on the time machine through the history of Maxability!